Board of Directors & Supporting Volunteers

The Cochrane Skating Club is a non-profit organization and is run/administered by volunteers.  The following volunteers are the board members voted in at the Annual General Meeting for the club.  The executive positions operate on a staggered two year term.

In additional to the voting members of the board, the club could not run without the help and support of the numerous other individuals and families who volunteer their time and skills to make the club successful.

The roles that are required vary from season to season, however if you see a vacant role below that you are interested in (or have other skills or abilities that the club could benefit from that may not be explicitly listed and you are interested in volunteering) please let us know!

President Cathy Brassington
Vice President Jaime Ballak
Secretary Natalie Moore
Treasurer Elisabeth van Borselen
Public Relations & Registration Chair Sheila Bryant
Test Chair Kim Dumanowski
Ice Chair Tim Heidebrecht
Fundraising Chair Courtney Archibald
Finance / Bookkeeping Loretta Lucic
Carnival & Events Coordinator Pam Kaarto
AGLC Coordinator Sasha Pike
Consignment & Teamwear Coordinator Joanne Rowsell
Competition Coordinator Kate Cann N/A
Bulletin Board Karrie Corderre  N/A
Test Chair Assistant Dawn Welmer N/A
PR/Registration Assistant VACANT N/A